Contact Us

Get in touch with our professional sales and support teams
 



16/1 Hordern Place
Camperdown NSW 2050 Australia

Phone: 1800 225 307

Email: enquiries@dfv.com.au

Email Orders: orders@dfv.com.au

ParagonCare Service & Technology




 

General enquiry form

Designs For Vision NSW Office

Street Address: 16/1 Hordern Place, Camperdown NSW 2050 Australia

International: +61 2 9550 6966 | Toll Free (Australia): 1800 225 307

Email: info@dfv.com.au

 

Sales Directory

Will Robertson

Diagnostic Product Manager - Optometry (Nth)

M: 0411 549 932

E: William.Robertson@dfv.com.au

 

Lachlan Fayn

Product Specialist - Diagnostic

M: 0412 090 396

E: Lachlan.Fayn@dfv.com.au

 

Quentin Schneider

Regional Sales Manager - Optometry

Parkville VIC 3052 Australia

M: 0457 629 984

E: Quentin.Schneider@paragoncare.com.au

 

Michael Deng

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Ophthalmology

M: 0418 247 164

E: Michael.Deng@dfv.com.au

 

Matthew Allen

National Product Manager - Vitreo-retinal

M: 0439 344 463

E: Matthew.Allen@dfv.com.au

 

Pamela Quirk

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0488 225 307

E: Pamela.Quirk@dfv.com.au

 

Cath-Lyn Burnard

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0418 999 205

E: Cathy-Lyn Burnard@dfv.com.au

 

Jacqueline Orr

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0418 537 298

E: Jacqueline.Orr@dfv.com.au

 

Designs For Vision VIC Office

Street Address: 26 Waterloo Road, Collingwood VIC 3066 Australia

Toll Free (Australia): 1800 225 307

Email: info@dfv.com.au

 

Sales Directory

Cameron loveless

Diagnostic Product Manager - Optometry (Sth)

M: 0427 533 343

E: Cameron.Loveless@dfv.com.au

 

Joshua Lomax

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Optometry

M: 0419 221 616

E: Joshua.Lomax@dfv.com.au

 

Ignatios Koukouras

National Product Manager - Ophthalmology

M: 0400 120 921

E: Iggie.Koukouras@dfv.com.au

 

Rachel Zaki

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Ophthalmology

M: 0448 114 307

E: Rachel.Zaki@paragoncare.com.au

 

George Krokidis

National Product Manager - Surgical

M: 0419 379 878

E: George.Krokidis@dfv.com.au

 

Yana Macaulay

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0400 811 271

E: Yana.Macaulay@dfv.com.au

 

Gareth Lindquist

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0405 435 153

E: Gareth.Lindquist@dfv.com.au

 

Harry Gatsoulis

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0417 242 348

E: Harry.Gatsoulis@paragoncare.com.au

 

Designs For Vision SA Office

Street Address: Unit 3 / 513 Grand Junction Road, Wingfield SA 5013 Australia

Toll Free (Australia): 1800 225 307

Email: info@dfv.com.au

Website: dfv.com.au

 

Sales Directory

David Hautop

Territory Manager - Surgical

M: 0490 338 765

E: David.Hautop@paragoncare.com.au

 

Donna Lee

Territory Manager - Diagnostic

M: 0404 150 901

E: Donna.Lee@dfv.com.au

 

Felix Carstensen

Sales Assistant - Surgical

M: 0437 174 967

 

Designs For Vision QLD Office

Unit 4, 13-25 Dunhill Crescent, Morningside QLD 4170 Australia

Toll Free (Australia): 1800 225 307

Email: info@dfv.com.au

 

Sales Directory

Andrew Furness

State Sales Manager - QLD

M: 0403 238 085

E: Andrew.Furness@dfv.com.au

 

Malcolm Sketcher

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Optometry

M: 0488 026 658

E: Malcolm.Sketcher@paragoncare.com.au

 

Nicki Bergiel

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0447 125 800

E: Nicki.Bergiel@dfv.com.au

 

Ryan Myers

Product Specialist - Surgical

M: 0439 322 057

E: Ryan.Myers@dfv.com.au

 

Tracey Aldred

Territory Sales Manager - Surgical (QLD/NT)

M: 0435 735 335

E: Tracey.Aldred@paragoncare.com.au

 

Designs For Vision WA Office

16 Howe Street, Osborne Park WA 6017 Australia

Toll Free (Australia): 1800 225 307

Email: info@dfv.com.au

Website: dfv.com.au

 

Sales Directory

Lisa Davis

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Ophthalmology & Optometry

M: 0439 729 530

E: Lisa.Davis@dfv.com.au

 

Marie Davison

Territory Manager - Surgical

M: 0402 234 020

E: wasurgical@dfv.com.au

 

Designs For Vision

Postal Address: PO Box 38365, Howick, Auckland 2145 New Zealand

International: +64 9 444 9049 | Freecall (NZ) 0800 338 800

Sales Directory

Ralph Thompson

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Optometry

M: +64 (0)21 990 200

E: Ralph.Thompson@dfv.com.au

 

Jonathan Spencer

Territory Manager - Surgical

M: +64 (0)21 340 509

E: Jonathan.Spencer@dfv.com.au

 

Gian Victoria

Territory Manager Diagnostic - Ophthalmology

M: +64 (0)21 534 198

E: Gian.Victoria@dfv.com.au